Kheper Home | Metaphysics Main Page | Topics Index | New | Search

Parent nodes: Gnosis - Empathy - Transformation | Integral Approach

Sibling nodes: Gnosis | Esotericism | Transformation

Gnostic Metaphysics

The Three Realities

Diagram creative commons attribution licence M Alan Kazlev 2009

Gnostic Metaphysics (which I sometimes also call "Integral Gnostic Metaphysics") provides an integral, esoteric, evolutionary, transformative worldview that includes all perspectives and realities, describing Reality in terms of Three Truths or Realities, six (or however many) attributes and activity of Reality (three/four modes or perspectives and four dharmadhatus), seven (or however man) stages of transformation, and five or six (or however many) hypostases.

Metaphysics however is still a mental formulation, it is not the Reality in itself, but rather a map of that Reality. Reality, being infinite and multidimensional, will always transcend our mental attempts to define it.

Child nodes: Three Truths or Realities | Hypostases | Hypostases and Integral Yoga | Perspectives and dharmadhatus | Three Worlds | Inner and Outer | Supreme Self and Non-Self | Polarities/Dualities

See also: Meditation | Mysticism | Realization | Yoga

Kheper index page
Topics index page

Kheper Home | Metaphysics Main Page | Topics Index | New | Search

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

images not loading? | error messages? | broken links? | suggestions? | criticism?

contact me

page by M.Alan Kazlev
page uploaded 31 August 2009, last modified 9 November 2009